Teachers & Therapists

Karen Armstrong – Workshops, Newmarket area, karen@in-side-out.com

Moira Canes – Psychotherapist, Toronto area, mjcanes@sympatico.ca, www.transpersonalcanada.com

Johanne Clare – Teacher, Coach, 416-482-6679 jpclare@sympatico.ca

Janine Cutler Clinical Psychologist, cutlerj@rogers.com

Lynn Davies – Counselor, Leadership Workshops, lynn@lifewisecommunications.ca

Charlene Day, “Thinking Into Results” Facilitator, Coach, charlene.day@rogers.com

Bonnie and Don Fowke – Management Consultants/New Management Network, bfowke@vianet.ca

Miriam Frey Spiritual Guide, mfrey@sentex.ca

Patzia Gonzalez – Psychotherapist, Newmarket area, patziagb@hotmail.com

Sue Guttenstein Psychotherapy, Spiritual Evolution, sueg@adiewacentre.com

Dianne Leigh – Corporate Enneagram Workshops, Team Coaching, Leadership Coaching, motionmind@sympatico.ca

Joan Mitchell – Psychotherapy, Integral Enneagram, Aurora area, jamit27@rogers.com

Jane Lindsay – Business and Spiritual workshops, Ottawa area, janelindsay@sympatico.ca

Andrea Paul-Purcell – Certified teacher in the Narrative Tradition. Typing Interviews, Workshops, Panels in Toronto area, andreapurcell@rogers.com

Margaret Rao – Introductory workshops, Toronto area, margaretrao@hotmail.com

Andrea Sinclair – Psycho-spiritual Coach, kelnordic@hotmail.com

Bettylynn Stoops Professional Integral Coach, blynnstoops@gmail.com

Anna Sousa – Art Therapist, Unionville area, annasousa@rogers.com